Yhteystiedot



Katuosoite: Nahkurinkatu 1
Postinumero ja toimipaikka: 94100 Kemi
Puhelinnumero: 044-3141143
Sähköposti: kemininto@kemininto.fi 

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus

Into

Johtokunta

pj. Kimmo Arstio p. 0400694751, arstio@gmail.com

vpj. Matti Viitanen, keilailu, 040 731 2382, matti.viitanen09@hotmail.com

sihteeri Kirsti Lamminpää-Vesenne, voimistelu, 040 7549246, kirsti.lamminpaa@pp1.inet.fi

taloudenhoitaja Kati Kaivola, 0400 686 508, kati.kaivola@pp1.inet.fi

Kalevi Heikkinen, veteraanit, 040-553 13 10,  kalevi.heikkinen@pp1.inet.fi

Taito Ullakko, paini, 0408402460, taito.ullakko@hotmail.com 

Sami Tainio, koripallo

Kimmo Kuukasjärvi, nyrkkeily, 040-8475881

 

Jäsenasiat: Jaana Tuomainen 040-8410631, tuomainen.jaana@gmail.com

nettisivutTuomo Kallijärvi, 0500489825, tuomo.kallijarvi@saunalahti.fi